Funny Rabbit

This one goes under "Entertainment" because this thing entertains the hell out of me. Rebecca knit a rabbit toy. I think she did the head slightly wrong because it’s always looking upward. Some combination of this perpetual skyward gaze, and the face on the thing makes me laugh when I see it. So I call him Funny Rabbit. This amuses Rebecca to no end, but she has decreed that Funny Rabbit cannot come to the delivery room with us because it is "too much of a distraction". Well, I’ll post a picture of Funny Rabbit, and you can judge for yourself. Funny Rabbit should be in a picture book, along with Alan’s story of Papa Pedro and the Christmas Llama, which I hope to be able to share one day.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Funny Rabbit

  1. Alan says:

    Only when the time is right shall the tale of Papa Pedro and the Christmas Llama be unleashed upon an unsuspecting world…

Leave a comment